Dear Friends,

Welcome to the website of the Music Makers Israel!

Some of the brightest stars of today’s classical scene will unite for extraordinary and exhilarating performances in Israel.

We are excited to welcome the incomparable violist Tabea Zimmermann, star cellist Johannes Moser, double bass virtuoso Niek de Groot and the sensational Italian pianist Alessio Bax. Together with festival’s Directors violinist Vadim Gluzman and pianist Angela Yoffe they will perform gems of the chamber music literature. From the heartfelt romance of Dvorak to haunting melodies of Shostakovich, from the stunning virtuosity of Rossini to Spanish fire of Manuel De Falla, culminating with eternal Schubert’s Trout Quintet – there is something for everyone!

You will have a unique opportunity to meet the artists at an informal post-concert Q&A sessions, attend exclusive onstage/offstage events, illuminating the fascinating and inspiring life of today’s concert artists, and celebrate together the New 2019!

During the last decade Music Makers have presented the highly acclaimed annual North Shore Chamber Music Festival in Chicago and awarded dozens of talented young musicians from around the world with scholarships and performance opportunities through the Arkady Fomin Scholarship Fund.

And now, with great pride and anticipation we are announcing the inaugural festival of the Music Makers Israel, hosted by Keshet Eilon.

We would like to express our deepest gratitude to Keshet Eilon International Music Center and it’s Managing Director Gilad Sheba, as well as Opus Magazine and it’s Director Alexander Bernstein for their enormous help in fundraising, producing and hosting this event.

To find out more details about the Festival, artists, events, purchase tickets and VIP packages, or make a tax deductible contribution please continue exploring our website, or contact us by email or phone +1 847 3703984.

We look forward to seeing you at our concerts. Come and join our family: the Music Makers Israel!


Yours truly,

Vadim Gluzman
Artistic Director

Angela Yoffe
Executive Director